Officers
Chair: lw.chair@lwccslc.org
Vice Chair: vice.chair@lwccslc.org
Treasurer: treasurer@lwccslc.org
Secretary: secretary@lwccslc.org

General Questions / Information: info@lwccslc.org

Committee Chairs
Communications: comm@lwccslc.org
Emergency Preparedness: emergency.prep@lwccslc.org
Events: events@lwccslc.org
Facilities: facilities@lwccslc.org
Funding: funding@lwccslc.org
Gardens: gardens@lwccslc.org
Historic: historic@lwccslc.org
Membership: membership@lwccslc.org
Planning: planning@lwccslc.org
Safety: safety@lwccslc.org