Officers
Chair: Bill Davis Vaughn (lw.chair@lwccslc.org)
Vice Chair: Kristie Christensen (vice.chair@lwccslc.org)
Secretary: Sara Adelman (secretary@lwccslc.org)
Treasurer: Steven Hunt (treasurer@lwccslc.org)
Parliamentarian: DeWitt Smith
Chair Emeritus: Valerie Vaughn

Other Board Members
Zachary Bartholomew, Megan Buhler, Melinda Cudney, George Hannan, Chris Herrmann, Wayne Howcroft, Rebekah Huber, Karen Gough, Marilyn Oblad, Sharlene Revie, Paula Weaver

Committees
Membership and Outreach – Kristie Christensen (vice.chair@lwccslc.org)
Emergency Preparedness / CERT: Megan Buhler (emergency.prep@lwccslc.org)
Events: Valerie Vaughn and Marilyn Oblad (events@lwccslc.org)
Facilities: vacant (facilities@lwccslc.org)
Finance: Steven Hunt (treasurer@lwccslc.org)
Gardens: Valerie Vaughn (gardens@lwccslc.org)
Grants & Funding: DeWitt Smith (funding@lwccslc.org)
Historic Preservation: Marilyn Oblad (historic@lwccslc.org)
Market:
Planning, Zoning & Housing: vacant (planning@lwccslc.org)
Safety / Neighborhood Watch: Chris Herrman (safety@lwccslc.org)