Officers
Chair: Bill Davis Vaughn (lw.chair@lwccslc.org)
Vice Chair: Kristie Christensen (vice.chair@lwccslc.org)
Secretary: Larry Dean (secretary@lwccslc.org)
Treasurer: Steven Hunt (treasurer@lwccslc.org)
Parliamentarian: DeWitt Smith
Past Chair: Valerie Vaughn

Other Board Members
Chris Herrmann, Chuck Robbins, Karen Gough
Marilyn Oblad, Meg Young, Megan Buhler
Melinda Cudney, Paula Weaver, Rebekah Huber
Sharlene Revie, Wayne Howcroft

Committee Chairs
Communications: Jeff Bair / Devin Howells (comm@lwccslc.org)
Emergency Preparedness / CERT: Megan Buhler (emergency.prep@lwccslc.org)
Events: Valerie Vaughn and Marilyn Oblad (events@lwccslc.org)
Facilities: Jeff Bair (facilities@lwccslc.org)
Gardens: Valerie Vaughn (gardens@lwccslc.org)
Grants & Funding: DeWitt Smith (funding@lwccslc.org)
Historic Preservation: Marilyn Oblad (historic@lwccslc.org)
Membership: Steven Hunt (membership@lwccslc.org)
Planning, Zoning & Housing: Jeff bair (planning@lwccslc.org)
Safety / Neighborhood Watch: Chris Herrman (safety@lwccslc.org)