Officers
Chair: Valerie Vaughn (lw.chair@lwccslc.org)
Vice Chair: Jeff Bair (vice.chair@lwccslc.org)
Secretary: Ryan Curtis
Treasurer: Steven Hunt (treasurer@lwccslc.org)
Parliamentarian: Wayne Howcroft
Past Chair: DeWitt Smith

Committee Chairs
Communications: Jeff Bair / Devin Howells (comm@lwccslc.org)
Emergency Preparedness / CERT: Megan Buhler (emergency.prep@lwccslc.org)
Events: Valerie Vaughn and Marilyn Oblad (events@lwccslc.org)
Facilities: Jeff Bair (facilities@lwccslc.org)
Gardens: Valerie Vaughn (gardens@lwccslc.org)
Grants & Funding: DeWitt Smith (funding@lwccslc.org)
Historic Preservation: Marilyn Oblad (historic@lwccslc.org)
Membership: Steven Hunt (membership@lwccslc.org)
Planning, Zoning & Housing: Jeff bair (planning@lwccslc.org)
Safety / Neighborhood Watch: Chris Herrman (safety@lwccslc.org)

Other Board Members
Bill Davis
Chris Herrmann
DeWitt Smith
Helen Buzianis
Justin Bindel
Karen Gough
Kristie Christenson
Marilyn Oblad
Martha Manzano
Megan Buhler
Rebekah Huber
Sharlene Revie