Have a question or concern? Contact us at info@lwccslc.org. Your message will be sent to each board member.

2018-2019 Officers
Chair: Sara Adelman
Vice Chair: Bill Davis
Secretary: Johnnae Nardone
Treasurer: vacant
Parliamentarian: vacant

Other Board Members
Zachary Bartholomew, Kristie Christenson, Wayne Howcroft, Steve Hunt, Karen Gough, Marilyn Oblad, DeWitt Smith, Valerie Vaughn, Nicole Zinnanti

Committees and Chairs
Executive – Sara Adelman
Finance – DeWitt Smith and Steve Hunt
Marketing and Communications – Sara Adelman
Safety and Preparedness – vacant
Community Planning and Facilities – vacant
Liberty Park Market – Valerie Vaughn
First Encampment – Marilyn Obland and Steve Hunt
British Field Day – Zach Bartholomew
Community Gardens – Valerie Vaughn