City Council

The Current City Council Member for District 5 is Erin Mendenhall. You can reach her via the City Council website, call 801.535.7600 or via email at:

Wondering what is happening in your city council district? Sign up for the email newsletter on your district’s website.

Mayor’s Office

Mayor’s Office Liaison: Tim Cosgrove
Phone: 801-535-7238

Police Department

Police Representative: Det. Andrew Pedersen
Phone: 801.799.3625

Additional Resources

Salt Lake City’s Good Neighbor Resource guide (PDF) is available on the city’s website.